Depending on how thick your hair is, you might need to mix more. The directions on the package say to apply toner to dry hair. You look fabulous! Check every 10 minutes until you achieve the desired lift. I’m currently using the TIGI one on my bleached ends but I’ll get this next. Creates a higher lift, even on scalp, and a maximum lift of up to … It should be about the consistency of frosting. :On-Scalp Application (1:2): Mix 1 scoop Ultra Bond™ Powder Lightener with 2 fl. If you have any questions, please review our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Directions Helpful Hints: Ultra Lightener: Up to 9 levels of lift Mixing Ultra Lightener ... Aloxxi 7 Vol. I have many years of experience and have learned how to make it work without causing damage to my scalp or resulting in breakage. I’ve also found that 20 volume will continue to lighten your hair slightly so be careful about applying it on the areas you don’t want to tone. Enforces bonds to strengthen* and protect hair with each use; Infused with bond-building arginine, silk amino acids**, and keratin; Leaves hair stronger, shinier, and more youthful-looking with each use When I’m doing this on myself, I have learned through trial and error that 5 sections are much easier to manage. Off-Scalp Application (1:1): Mix 1 scoop Ultra Bond™ Powder Lightener with 1 fl. READY TO COLOR. Recommended for bowl and brush application with 40 Volume Developer. Home > Brands > Aloxxi > Professional > Powder Lightener Ultra Powder Lightener Ultra. Aloxxi Powder Lightener Blue. Shop for Ultra Bond Crème Lightener 6oz. Hair toner is the key if you’ve been wondering why you can’t get that perfect shade of blonde you’ve been seeing all over Pinterest. Wella Color Charm Powder Lightener Packet Size: View additional images. AGEbeautiful introduces Ultra Bond™ lighteners and hair care with our built-in bonding. Comment document.getElementById("comment").setAttribute( "id", "a5034c1e7682acb6a87805bd796e4c80" );document.getElementById("